Alumni

Alice Barthel

PhD Student
Los Alamos National Laboratory (US)
Email: a.barthel@student.unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Esteban Abellán

Research Assistant
Climate Change Research Centre
Email: esteban.abellan@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Assistant Professor John Allen

Assistant Professor of Meteorology
International Research Institute for Climate and Society
Email: j.t.allen@cmich.edu
Researcher ID: A-4483-2012

More information >>

Dr Daniel Argueso

Associate Investigator
CCRC, University of New South Wales
Email: d.argueso@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Francia Avila

Researcher Assistance
Manila Observatory
Email: f.avila@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Jennifer Ayers

Research Associate
Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies
Email: jennifer.ayers@utas.edu.au
Researcher ID: A-2570-2012

More information >>

Rachel Badlan

PhD student
The University of Melbourne
Email: r.badlan@pgrad.unimelb.edu.au
Researcher ID: A-3998-2012

More information >>

Witold (Witek) Bagniewski

PhD Student
UNSW
Email: w.bagniewski@student.unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Ryan Bateup

Honours Student
University of New South Wales
Email: r.batehup@student.unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Ellis Blandford


Monash University
Email: Ellis.Blandford@monash.edu
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Mollie Burns

Honours Student
Monash University
Email: mollie.burns@monash.edu
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Nicholas Calhau

Honours Student
University of New South Wales
Email: n.calhau@student.unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Chris Chapman

PhD student
The Australian National University
Email: chris.chapman@anu.edu.au
Researcher ID: A-4264-2012

More information >>

Dr Laura Ciasto

Post Doctoral Research Fellow
Centre for Climate Dynamics
Email: laura.ciasto@gfi.uib.no
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Hamish Clarke

Researcher
University of Wollongong, Office of Environment and Heritage
Email: h.clarke@student.unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Tim Cowan

PhD Student
CSIRO
Email: Tim.Cowan@csiro.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Hannah Dawson

Honours Student
Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
Email: hannah.dawson@utas.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Elizabeth Donovan

Honours Student
University of Tasmania
Email: Elizabeth.Donovan@utas.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Claudia Frauen

Research Fellow
CNRM
Email: claudia.frauen@monash.edu
Researcher ID: A-3814-2012

More information >>

Dr Wiebke Frey

Research Associate
The University of Melbourne
Email: wiebke.frey@unimelb.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Pallavi Govekar

PhD Student
The University of Melbourse
Email: pallavi.govekar@unimelb.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Sjoerd Groeskamp

PhD Student
University of Tasmania
Email: sjoerd.groeskamp@csiro.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Nicholas Grosfeld

Honours Student
University of New South Wales
Email: n.grosfeld@student.unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Anna Haley


ARC Centre of Excellence for Climate System Science
Email: anna.haley@monash.edu
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Faber Hanna

Masters student
University of Munich
Email:
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Muhammad Hassim

Research Scientist
Centre for Climate Change Singapore (CCRS)
Email:
Researcher ID: A-2391-2012

More information >>

Dr Annette Hirsch


ETH Zurich
Email: a.hirsch@student.unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID: B-6892-2011

More information >>

Lam Hoang

PhD Student
Monash University
Email: lam.hoang@monash.edu
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Michael Horn

MSc
ARC Centre of Excellence for Climate System Science
Email: m.horn@student.unimelb.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Willem Huiskamp

Course Developer
CCRC, University of NSW Sydney
Email: w.huiskamp@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr David Hutchinson

PhD Student
Bolin Centre for Climate Research
Email: david.hutchinson@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dörte Jakob

PhD student
Bureau of Meteorology
Email: D.Jakob@bom.gov.au
Researcher ID: A-4251-2012

More information >>

Robert Johnson

PhD student
UTAS- Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies
Email: Robert.Johnson@utas.edu.au
Researcher ID: E-7321-2012

More information >>

Dr Jules Kajtar

Research Associate
Climate Change Research Centre
Email: j.kajtar@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Claire Krause


Research School of Earth Sciences
Email: claire.krause@anu.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Veronique Lago


University of Tasmania
Email: Veronique.Lago@utas.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Aero le Plastrier


ANU
Email: aeroleplastrier@gmail.com
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Tim Leslie

Software Engineer
Breakway Labs
Email: t.leslie@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Wee-Ho Lim

Researcher
Tokyo Institute of Technology
Email:
Researcher ID: A-4765-2012

More information >>

Nicholas Loveday


Monash University
Email: Nicholas.Loveday@monash.edu
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Kai Lu


University of NSW
Email: Kai.lu@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Nicola Maher

Humboldt Postdoctoral Fellow
Max Planck Institute
Email: n.maher@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Penelope Maher

Associate Research Fellow
University of Exeter
Email: penelope.maher@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Adele Morrison


Princeton University
Email: adele.morrison@anu.edu.au
Researcher ID: C-1774-2012

More information >>

Dr Laura O'Brien

Research Associate
Monash University
Email: laura.obrien@monash.edu
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Tess Parker

PhD Student
Oxford University
Email: Tess.Parker@monash.edu
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Acacia Pepler

Climatologist
Bureau of Meteorology
Email: a.pepler@student.unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Karsten Peters

Research Fellow
MPI Hamburg
Email: karsten.peters@monash.edu
Researcher ID: A-3164-2012

More information >>

Dr Steven Phipps

Research Fellow
CCRC, University of New South Wales
Email: s.phipps@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Xuerong (Shirley) Qin

Catastrophe Modeller
Guy Carpenter (Global reinsurance firm)
Email: xuerong.qin@student.unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Mike Rezny


UK Met Office
Email:
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Nina Ridder

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Royal Netherlands Meteorological Institute
Email: n.ridder@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID: C-1772-2012

More information >>

Isa Rosso

PhD student
The Australian National University
Email: isa.rosso@anu.edu.au
Researcher ID: A-4761-2012

More information >>

Dr Graham Simpkins

Associate Editor
Nature Climate Change
Email: g.simpkins@student.unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Kate Snow

PhD Student
The Australian National University
Email: kate.snow@anu.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Lachlan Stoney

MSc Student
The University of Melbourse
Email: l.stoney2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Jackson Tan

PhD student
NASA
Email: jackson.tan@monash.edu
Researcher ID: A-4261-2012

More information >>

Nicholas Tyrell

PhD student
Monash University
Email: nicholas.tyrrell@monash.edu
Researcher ID: A-5169-2012

More information >>

Viviane Vasconcellos de Menezes


University of Tasmania
Email: vivianev@utas.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Gang Wang

PhD student
Monash University
Email: gang.wang@monash.edu
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Marshall Ward


ANU
Email: marshall.ward@anu.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Kirien Whan


Pacific Climate Impacts Consortium
Email: kwhan@uvic.ca
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dragana Zovko Rajak


University of Melbourne
Email: d.zovkorajak@student.unimelb.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

UNSW logo ANU logo Monash logo UMelb logo UTAS logo