Associate Investigators

Dr Nerilie Abram

Queen Elizabeth II Research Fellow
Research School of Earth Sciences
The Australian National University
Phone: (612) 6125 1978
Email: nerilie.abram@anu.edu.au

More information >>

Dr Gab Abramowitz

Lecturer/Researcher
CCRC (UNSW)
Matthews Building UNSW
Phone: (02) 9385 8958
Email: gabriel@unsw.edu.au

More information >>

Dr Jessica Benthuysen

OCE Postdoctoral Fellow
CSIRO Marine and Atmospheric Research
Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies, University of Tasmania, Hobart, Tasmania
Phone: (03) 6226 6672
Email: jessica.benthuysen@utas.edu.au

More information >>

Dr Jennifer Catto

ARC DECRA Fellow

School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment Monash University, Victoria
Phone:
Email: Jennifer.Catto@monash.edu

More information >>

Dr Randall Donohue

Research Scientist
CSIRO Land and Water
GPO Box 1666, CANBERRA, ACT, 2601, Australia
Phone: (02) 6246 5803
Email: Randall.Donohue@csiro.au

More information >>

Dr Jason Evans

Senior Lecturer and ARC Australian Research Fellow
CCRC (UNSW)
Matthews Building UNSW
Phone: (02) 9385 7066
Email: jason.evans@unsw.edu.au

More information >>

Dr Jeff Exbrayat

Post Doctoral Research Fellow
School of GeoSciences and National Centre for Earth Observation
University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Phone:
Email: j.exbrayat@ed.ac.uk

More information >>

Prof Graham Farquhar


ANU
Research School of Biology, ANU
Phone: (02) 6125 3743
Email: Graham.Farquhar@anu.edu.au

More information >>

Dr Michael Gagan

Fellow
Research School of Earth Sciences
The Australian National University, Canberra, ACT, 0200
Phone: (02) 6125 5926
Email: michael.gagan@anu.edu.au

More information >>

Dr Ailie Gallant

Lecturer
Monash University
School of Geography and Environmental Science, Monash University, Victoria, Australia
Phone: (03) 9905 3216
Email: Ailie.Gallant@monash.edu

More information >>

Dr Donna Green

Senior Lecturer
CCRC
Level 4, Matthews Building UNSW, Kensington, 2052, NSW
Phone: (02) 9385 8956
Email: donna.green@unsw.edu.au

More information >>

Ross Griffiths

Professor
Research School of Earth Sciences
Australian National University, Canberra, ACT.
Phone: (02) 6125 0711
Email: Ross.Griffiths@anu.edu.au

More information >>

Professor Dave Griggs

Chief Executive Officer, ClimateWorks Australia. Director Monash Sustainability Institute
Monash University
Monash Science Centre, Clayton Campus, Wellington Road, Clayton
Phone: (03) 9905 9348
Email: dave.griggs@monash.edu

More information >>

Will Hobbs

Climate Scientist
Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies
IMAS-Sandy Bay, Private Bag 129, Hobart, TAS, 7001
Phone:
Email: whobbs@utas.edu.au

More information >>

Associate Professor of Climatology and Climate Change Neil Holbrook

Convener of the Marine Adaption Network
Institute of Marine and Antarctic Studies, University of Tasmania
IMAS Building, Sandy Bay Campus, University of Tasmania
Phone: (03) 6226 2027
Email: Neil.Holbrook@utas.edu.au

More information >>

Dr Shane Keating

Lecturer
School of Mathematics and Statistics, UNSW
School of Mathematics and Statistics UNSW
Phone: (02) 8006 2260
Email: s.keating@unsw.edu.au

More information >>

Dr Andrew Kiss

Lecturer
School of Physical, Environmental and Mathematical Sciences
UNSW Canberra
Phone: (02) 6268 8786
Email: a.kiss@adfa.edu.au

More information >>

Dr Angela Maharaj

Lecturer
CCRC
Matthews Building UNSW  
Phone:
Email: a.maharaj@unsw.edu.au

More information >>

Dr Simon Marsland

Team Leader, Ocean and Coupled Modelling
CSIRO Oceans and Atmosphere Flagship
Private Bag 1, Aspendale, VIC 3195
Phone: (03) 9239 4548
Email: simon.marsland@csiro.au

More information >>

Professor Trevor McDougall

Professor
School of Mathematics and Statistics (UNSW)
The Red Centre, UNSW  
Phone: +61 2 9385 3498
Email: trevor.mcdougall@unsw.edu.au

More information >>

Dr Shayne Mcgregor


Climate Change Research Centre
Climate Change Research Centre University of New South Wales
Phone:
Email: shayne.mcgregor@unsw.edu.au

More information >>

Dr Malte Meinhausen

Honorary Senior Research Scientist
The University of Melbourne

Phone: (03) 90356760
Email: malte.meinshausen@unimelb.edu.au

More information >>

Dr Katrin Meissner

Senior Lecturer
CCRC (UNSW)
Climate Change Research Centre University of New South Wales Sydney, NSW, Australia, 2052
Phone: (02) 9385 8962
Email: k.meissner@unsw.edu.au

More information >>

Dr Laurie Menviel


CCRC
Climate Change Research Centre, University of New South Wales, NSW, Australia, 2052
Phone:
Email: l.menviel@unsw.edu.au

More information >>

Dr Mitchell Moncrief

Senior Scientist
NCAR Earth System Laboratory

Phone:
Email: moncrief@ucar.edu

More information >>

Ben Newell

Associate Professor
School of Psychology
Matthews Building, UNSW
Phone: (02) 9385 1606
Email: ben.newell@unsw.edu.au

More information >>

Professor Neville Nicholls


Monash University
Building 28, Monash University, Melbourne
Phone: (03) 9902 0111
Email: Neville.Nicholls@monash.edu

More information >>

Dr Maxim Nikurashin

Physical Oceanographer/Lecturer
Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies
University of Tasmania Private Bag 129 Hobart, TAS 7001
Phone: (03) 6226 8597
Email: maxim.nikurashin@utas.edu.au

More information >>

Dr Eric Oliver


Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies
Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies, Private Bag 129 University of Tasmania Hobart, TAS  7001
Phone: (+61) 6226 6663
Email: eric.oliver@utas.edu.au

More information >>

Dr Sarah Perkins

Research Associate
University of NSW
SYDNEY 2052 Australia
Phone: (02) 9385 8963
Email: sarah.perkins@unsw.edu.au

More information >>

Dr Helen Phillips

Research Fellow
Institute of Marine and Antarctic Studies
Sandy Bay Campus, University  of Tasmania, Hobart
Phone: (03) 6226 2996
Email: h.e.phillips@utas.edu.au

More information >>

Hamish Ramsay

Lecturer

School of Mathematical Sciences, Monash
Phone: (03) 9902 4213
Email: Hamish.Ramsay@monash.edu

More information >>

Prof Peter J Rayner

Professor
The University of Melbourne
McCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Phone: (03) 83449708
Email: prayner@unimelb.edu.au

More information >>

Prof Oleg Saenko


Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis

Phone: 1 250 363 8267
Email: Oleg.Saenko@ec.gc.ca

More information >>

Dr Juan Saenz

Postdoctoral fellow
Australian National University
Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Research School of Earth Sciences The Australian National University
Phone: (02) 6125 9968
Email: juan.saenz@anu.edu.au

More information >>

Dr Agus Santoso

Senior Research Associate
CCRC (UNSW)
Matthews Building UNSW
Phone: (02) 9385 8952
Email: a.santoso@unsw.edu.au

More information >>

Robyn Schofield

Researcher, Earth Sciences
The University of Melbourne
McCoy Building, Earth Sciences, The University of Melbourne, Parkville
Phone: (03) 8344 7304
Email: robyn.schofield@unimelb.edu.au

More information >>

Alex Sen Gupta

Senior Lecturer
CCRC (UNSW)
Level 4, Matthews Building, UNSW
Phone: (02) 9385 8951
Email: a.sengupta@unsw.edu.au

More information >>

Assoc/Prof Steven Siems


Monash Weather and Climate
School of Mathematical Sciences Monash University, VIC 3800 Australia
Phone: (03) 9905 4406
Email: steven.siems@monash.edu

More information >>

Assoc Prof Scott Sisson

Lecturer/Researcher
School of Mathematics and Statistics
UNSW
Phone: 02) 9385 7027
Email: Scott.Sisson@unsw.edu.au

More information >>

Kial Stewart

Research Associate
UNSW
UNSW Sydney
Phone:
Email: kial.stewart@unsw.edu.au

More information >>

Dr Andrea Taschetto

Post Doctoral Research Fellow
CCRC
CCRC, Matthews Building, UNSW, Kensington Campus, 2052 
Phone: (02) 9385 0367
Email: a.taschetto@unsw.edu.au

More information >>

Professor Thomas Trull


CSIRO Marine and Atmospheric Research and the Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies at the University
Centenary Building, Sandy Bay Campus, Hobart
Phone: (03) 6226 2988
Email: Tom.Trull@utas.edu.au

More information >>

Petteri Uotila

Research Scientist
CSIRO
CSIRO Marine & Atmospheric Research, Private Bag No 1, Aspendale, VIC-3195.
Phone: (03) 9239 4537
Email: Petteri.Uotila@csiro.au

More information >>

Dr Erik Van Sebille

ARC Research Fellow
CCRC (UNSW)
Level 4, Matthews Building, UNSW
Phone: (02) 9385 7196
Email: E.vanSebille@unsw.edu.au

More information >>

Kevin Walsh

Associate Professor and Reader
The University of Melbourne
School of Earth Sciences, University of Melbourne, Parkville, 3010, Vic
Phone: (03) 8344 6523
Email: kevin.walsh@unimelb.edu.au

More information >>

Dr Stephanie Waterman

ARC Australian Research Fellow
Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales
Phone: (02) 9385 7196
Email: s.waterman@unsw.edu.au

More information >>

Matthew Wheeler

Senior Research Scientist
CAWCR / BOM
CAWCR, Bureau of Meteorology, Melbourne
Phone: (03) 9669 4068
Email: m.wheeler@bom.gov.au

More information >>

Susan Wijffels

Theme Leader The Dynamic Ocean
CSIRO Marine Research
Hobart, Tasmania
Phone: (03) 6232 5450
Email: Susan.Wijffels@csiro.au

More information >>

UNSW logo ANU logo Monash logo UMelb logo UTAS logo