Team

Centre Director

Professor Andrew J. Pitman


ARC Centre of Excellence for Climate System Science
Phone: (02) 9385 9766
Email: a.pitman@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID: A-7353-2011

More information >>

Centre Deputy Director

Professor Christian Jakob

Professor of Atmospheric Science
School of Mathematical Sciences
Phone: (03) 9905 4461
Email: christian.jakob@monash.edu.au
Researcher ID: A-1082-2010

More information >>

Chief Investigator

Dr Lisa Alexander

Senior Lecturer
Climate Change Research Centre
Phone: (02) 9385 8954
Email: l.alexander@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID: A-8477-2011

More information >>

Professor Nathaniel Bindoff

Professor of Physical Oceanography Institute of Antarctic and Southern Ocean Studies
University of Tasmania
Phone: (03) 6226 2986
Email: N.Bindoff@utas.edu.au
Researcher ID: C-8050-2011

More information >>

Dr Dietmar Dommenget

Senior Lecturer in Atmospheric Science
School of Mathematics
Phone: (03) 9905 4495
Email: dietmar.dommenget@monash.edu
Researcher ID: B-9828-2011

More information >>

Professor Matthew H. England

ARC Laureate Fellow and Deputy Director
Climate Change Research Centre
Phone: (02) 9385 9766
Email: M.England@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID: A-7539-2011

More information >>

Dr Melissa Hart

Graduate Director
COECSS UNSW
Phone: (02) 93856263
Email: melissa.hart@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID: D-4885-2009

More information >>

A/Prof Andy Hogg


Research School of Earth Sciences
Phone: (02) 6125 9962
Email: Andy.Hogg@anu.edu.au
Researcher ID: A-7553-2011

More information >>

Professor David Karoly

ARC Federation Fellow and Professor of Meteorology
The University of Melbourne
Phone: (03) 8344 4698
Email: dkaroly@unimelb.edu.au
Researcher ID: C-8262-2011

More information >>

Assoc. Prof. Todd P Lane

ARC Future Fellow and Senior Lecturer
The University of Melbourne
Phone: (03) 8344 6516
Email: tplane@unimelb.edu.au
Researcher ID: A-8804-2011

More information >>

Professor Michael Reeder

Professor of Meteorology
Monash University
Phone: (03) 9905 4464
Email: michael.reeder@monash.edu
Researcher ID: G-2304-2011

More information >>

Professor Michael Roderick

Senior Fellow and Associate Professor
The Australian National University
Phone: (02) 6125 5589
Email: Michael.Roderick@anu.edu.au
Researcher ID: C-9621-2009

More information >>

Professor Steven Sherwood

Director
Climate Change Research Centre
Phone: (02) 9385 8960
Email: s.sherwood@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID: B-5673-2008

More information >>

Professor Will Steffen

Executive Director Climate Change Institute
Australian National University
Phone: (02) 6125 6599
Email: will.steffen@anu.edu.au
Researcher ID: C-7651-2011

More information >>

A/Prof Peter G Strutton


Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies
Phone: (03) 6226 8595
Email: peter.strutton@utas.edu.au
Researcher ID: C-4466-2011

More information >>

UNSW logo ANU logo Monash logo UMelb logo UTAS logo