Research Staff

Duncan Ackerley

Research Fellow
Monash University

Phone:
Email: duncan.ackerley@monash.edu
Researcher ID: A-8052-2013

More information >>

Dr Daniel Argueso

Post Doctoral Research Fellow
CCRC, University of New South Wales

Phone:
Email: d.argueso@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Jennifer Ayers

Research Associate
Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies
University of Tasmania
Phone: +61 3 6226 6689
Email: jennifer.ayers@utas.edu.au
Researcher ID: A-2570-2012

More information >>

Mark Decker

Post Doctoral Research Fellow
UNSW
UNSW Sydney
Phone:
Email: m.decker@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Leela Frankcombe

Research Associate
CCRC, University of New South Wales
Climate Change Research Centre University of New South Wales Sydney NSW 2052 Australia
Phone: +61 (02) 9385 8966
Email: l.frankcombe@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Wiebke Frey

Research Associate
The University of Melbourne

Phone:
Email: wiebke.frey@unimelb.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Nicholas Herold

Post-doctoral Research Fellow
UNSW
Climate Change Research Centre University of New South Wales
Phone:
Email: nicholas.herold@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Jules Kajtar

Research Associate
Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales
Phone:
Email: j.kajtar@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Andrew King


University of Melbourne
University of Melbourne  
Phone:
Email: andrew.king@unimelb.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Sophie Lewis

Research Fellow
ANU

Phone:
Email: sophie.lewis@anu.edu.au
Researcher ID: H-4968-2011

More information >>

Dr Ruth Lorenz

Research Associate
UNSW
Level 4, Matthews Building Kensington Campus, UNSW
Phone:
Email: r.lorenz@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Shaoxiu Ma

Research Associate
University of New South Wales

Phone:
Email: shaoxiu.ma@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Ian Macadam

Research Associate
University of New South Wales
Climate Change Research Centre Level 4, Mathews Building, UNSW
Phone:
Email: i.macadam@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Benjamin Moebis

Research Fellow
Monash University

Phone:
Email: Benjamin.Moebis@monash.edu
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Laura O'Brien

Research Associate
Monash University
School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment, 9 Rainforest Walk, Monash Uni, Clayton, VIC 3800
Phone: (03) 9905 0173
Email: laura.obrien@monash.edu
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Steven Phipps

Research Fellow
CCRC, University of New South Wales
Climate Change Research Centre Faculty of Science University of New South Wales UNSW Sydney NSW 2052 Australia
Phone: +61 2 9385 8957
Email: s.phipps@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Paul Spence

Lecturer
CCRC (UNSW)
Level 4, Matthews Building University of New South Wales
Phone: (02) 9385 9766
Email: paul.spence@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Claire Vincent


School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne
Phone:
Email: claire.vincent@unimelb.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Robert Warren


Monash University
School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment Monash University, Victoria, Australia
Phone: 03 9902 4900
Email: rob.warren@monash.edu
Researcher ID:

More information >>

UNSW logo ANU logo Monash logo UMelb logo UTAS logo