Research Staff

Duncan Ackerley

Research Fellow
Monash University

Phone:
Email: duncan.ackerley@monash.edu
Researcher ID: A-8052-2013

More information >>

Mark Decker

Post Doctoral Research Fellow
UNSW
UNSW Sydney
Phone:
Email: m.decker@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Leela Frankcombe

Research Associate
CCRC, University of New South Wales
Climate Change Research Centre University of New South Wales Sydney NSW 2052 Australia
Phone: +61 (02) 9385 8966
Email: l.frankcombe@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Nicholas Herold

Post-doctoral Research Fellow
UNSW
Climate Change Research Centre University of New South Wales
Phone:
Email: nicholas.herold@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Ryan Holmes

Research Associate
Climate Change Research Centre

Phone:
Email: ryan.holmes1@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Martin Jucker

Research Fellow
The University of Melbourne

Phone:
Email: martin.jucker@unimelb.edu.au
Researcher ID: C-3914-2014

More information >>

Dr Jules Kajtar

Research Associate
Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales
Phone:
Email: j.kajtar@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Andrew King


University of Melbourne
University of Melbourne  
Phone:
Email: andrew.king@unimelb.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Joan Llort

Post-Doctoral Fellow, Marine Biogeochemistry
University of Tasmania

Phone:
Email: joan.llortjordi@utas.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Shaoxiu Ma

Research Associate
University of New South Wales

Phone:
Email: shaoxiu.ma@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Benjamin Moebis

Research Fellow
Monash University
Monash University School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment,  Monash Uni, Clayton, VIC 3800
Phone:
Email: Benjamin.Moebis@monash.edu
Researcher ID: M-6629-2015

More information >>

Dr Julian Quinting

Postdoc
Monash University
Monash University School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment, Monash Uni, Clayton, VIC 3800
Phone: 08 9905 1595
Email: julian.quinting@monash.edu
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Paul Spence

Lecturer
CCRC (UNSW)
Level 4, Matthews Building University of New South Wales
Phone: (02) 9385 9766
Email: paul.spence@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Anna Ukkola

Research Associate
Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales
Phone:
Email: a.ukkola@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Claire Vincent


School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne
Phone:
Email: claire.vincent@unimelb.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

UNSW logo ANU logo Monash logo UMelb logo UTAS logo