Research Staff

Duncan Ackerley

Research Fellow
Monash University

Phone:
Email: duncan.ackerley@monash.edu
Researcher ID: A-8052-2013

More information >>

Dr Daniel Argueso

Post Doctoral Research Fellow
CCRC, University of New South Wales

Phone:
Email: d.argueso@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Jennifer Ayers

Research Associate
Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies
University of Tasmania
Phone: +61 3 6226 6689
Email: jennifer.ayers@utas.edu.au
Researcher ID: A-2570-2012

More information >>

Mark Decker

Post Doctoral Research Fellow
UNSW
UNSW Sydney
Phone:
Email: m.decker@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Marcus Donat

Post Doctoral Research Fellow
UNSW
Matthews Building, UNSW, Kensington  
Phone:
Email: m.donat@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Stephanie Downes

Research Fellow
Australian National University
Research School of Earth Sciences The Australian National University Canberra 0200 AUSTRALIA
Phone: (02) 6125 9477
Email: stephanie.downes@anu.edu.au
Researcher ID: A-1424-2012

More information >>

Dr Leela Frankcombe

Research Associate
CCRC, University of New South Wales
Climate Change Research Centre University of New South Wales Sydney NSW 2052 Australia
Phone: +61 (02) 9385 8966
Email: l.frankcombe@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Wiebke Frey

Research Associate
The University of Melbourne

Phone:
Email: wiebke.frey@unimelb.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Daniel Hernandez

Research Associate
University of NSW

Phone: (02) 9385 9508
Email: d.hernandez@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID: H-4961-2011

More information >>

Dr Jules Kajtar

Research Associate
Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales
Phone:
Email: j.kajtar@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Jatin Kala

Research Associate
University of NSW

Phone: (02) 9385 9393
Email: J.Kala@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID: G-8408-2011

More information >>

Dr David Lee


The University of Melbourne
School of Earth Sciences, The University of Melbourne  
Phone:
Email: lee.d@unimelb.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Sophie Lewis

Research Fellow
School of Earth Sciences

Phone: (03) 8344 6931
Email: sophie.lewis@unimelb.edu.au
Researcher ID: H-4968-2011

More information >>

Dr Ruth Lorenz

Research Associate
UNSW
Level 4, Matthews Building Kensington Campus, UNSW
Phone:
Email: r.lorenz@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Shaoxiu Ma

Research Associate
University of New South Wales

Phone:
Email: shaoxiu.ma@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Ian Macadam

PhD Student
University of New South Wales
Climate Change Research Centre Level 4, Mathews Building, UNSW
Phone: (02) 9385 0594
Email: i.macadam@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Laura O'Brien

Research Associate
Monash University
School of Mathematical Sciences, Building 28, Monash Uni, Clayton, VIC 3800
Phone: (03) 9905 0173
Email: laura.obrien@monash.edu
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Karsten Peters

Research Fellow
School of Mathematical Sciences
Monash University
Phone: (03) 9902 0219
Email: karsten.peters@monash.edu
Researcher ID: A-3164-2012

More information >>

Dr Steven Phipps

Research Fellow
CCRC, University of New South Wales
Climate Change Research Centre Faculty of Science University of New South Wales UNSW Sydney NSW 2052 Australia
Phone: +61 2 9385 8957
Email: s.phipps@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Willem Sijp

Senior lecturer
CCRC, University of New South Wales

Phone:
Email: w.sijp@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Paul Spence

Lecturer
CCRC (UNSW)
Level 4, Matthews Building University of New South Wales
Phone: (02) 9385 9766
Email: paul.spence@unsw.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

Dr Claire Vincent


School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne
Phone:
Email: claire.vincent@unimelb.edu.au
Researcher ID:

More information >>

UNSW logo ANU logo Monash logo UMelb logo UTAS logo