Technical Staff



Claire Carouge

University of NSW
Phone: (02) 6125 9963
Email: c.carouge@unsw.edu.au

More information >>

Nicholas Hannah

ARC Centre of Excellence for Climate System Science
University of New South Wales
Email: nicholas.hannah@unsw.edu.au

More information >>

Aidan Heerdegen

ANU
Phone: (02) 6125 4517
Email: aidan.heerdegen@anu.edu.au

More information >>

Paola Petrelli
Computational Modelling Support

Phone: (03) 6226 6674
Email: Paola.Petrelli@utas.edu.au

More information >>

Scott Wales
Computational Modelling Support

ARC Centre of Excellence for Climate System Science The University of Melbourne
Phone: (03) 8344 6907
Email: scott.wales@unimelb.edu.au

More information >>

Holger Wolff
Computational Modelling Support

ARC Centre of Excellence for Climate System Science
Monash University
Email: holger.wolff@monash.edu

More information >>

UNSW logo ANU logo Monash logo UMelb logo UTAS logo